Christmas Concerts of Ljubljana Festival 2022

Date: 30. 11. 2022 - 18. 12. 2022 Place: Ljubljana, Viteška dvorana Križank Type: Festivals, Music events, Cultural events, Children’s events Contact: Festival Ljubljana
+386 (0)1/241 60 00
info@ljubljanafestival.si
More info

Back to events

Christmas Concerts of Ljubljana Festival 2022

The Knights’ Hall Križanke will once again host young students from Music Schools Vič Rudnik, Škofja Loka, Ljubljana Moste-Polje, Franc Šturm, Matija Tomec and Litija-Šmartno, who will present their musical talent to their families and wider audience with both instrumental and vocal performances. 1. Wednesday, 30 November 2022, at 6.00 pm: Ljubljana Moste-Polje Music School 2. Friday, 2 December 2022, at 6.00 pm: Ljubljana Moste-Polje Music School 3. Saturday, 3 December 2022, at 5.00 pm: Ljubljana Moste-Polje Music School 4. Sunday, 4 December 2022, at 5.00 pm: Ljubljana Moste-Polje Music School 5. Monday, 5 December 2022, at 6.00 pm: Ljubljana Moste-Polje Music School 6. Tuesday, 6 December 2022, at 6.00 pm: Škofja Loka Music School 7. Wednesday, 7 December 2022, at 6.00 pm: Franc Šturm School 8. Thursday, 8 December 2022, at 6.00 pm: Matija Tomec Music School 9. Friday, 9 December 2022, at 6.00 pm: Ljubljana Moste-Polje Music School 10. Saturday, 10 December 2022, at 5.00 pm: Ljubljana Moste-Polje Music School 11. Sunday, 11 December 2022, at 5.00 pm: Ljubljana Moste-Polje Music School 12. Monday, 12 December 2022, at 6.00 pm: Ljubljana Moste-Polje Music School 13. Tuesday, 14 December 2022, at 6.00 pm: Franc Šturm Music School 14. Wednesday, 15 December 2022, at 6.00 pm: Litija-Šmartno Music School 15. Thursday, 17 December 2022, at 5.00 pm: Vič-Rudnik Music School 16. Friday, 18 December 2022, at 7.00 pm: Vič Rudnik Music School

Christmas Concerts of Ljubljana Festival 2022

We kindly invite you to join us at concerts from 30th November to 16th December and experience the holiday season in our company as well. Free tickets for all the concerts are available at the Križanke box office.

Back to events

Other events nearby:

Other related events:

Share with friends

Add to favourites Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn Share on Vkontakte Recommend to a friend